Jammymummy's Blog

Divine given creativity – recipes, knitting patterns and alike

Wild Garlic Focaccia Bread Recipe

on May 2, 2016

I love foraging, and have decided that I shall do even more of it this year.  Why waste any of the bounty of creation?!   So far I have had a nibble of some Jack by the hedge, and am picking wild garlic at any point when I have got time to make something lovely with it.

Last year I made Wild Garlic Pesto and lots of Focaccia.  This year I have made some garlic butter which I have in the freezer, and a lot more of the Wild Garlic Focaccia!  It always goes down a treat with a family meal and freezes so well.IMG_20160502_230856278DSC_0867

Leave a Reply

