Jammymummy's Blog

Divine given creativity – recipes, knitting patterns and alike

Welcome!

on October 11, 2010

Hi All,

I’m Rachel, a stay at home mum (most of the time) who doesn’t like to have idle hands!  So if I’m sat watching tv with my hubby, or on a journey in the car where I’m not driving, I’m usually knitting or crocheting something.

I’ve got 4 beautiful girlies, and a pretty special hubby.  I love gardening, allotmenteering, and spending time with friends and family.

Hopefully you’ll find something interesting on my blog…….

One response to “Welcome!

  1. fab says:

    looking forward to reading. x

Leave a Reply

